Chamber Committees

Annual Winter Recognition Dinner,
 Dance & Silent Auction
Committee Members: Sheila Henson, Kelly Schultz

Board of Directors Elections
Committee Members: Susan Dale, Sheila Henson, Vicki Schulz

Leadership & Development Forum / Lunch & Learn
Committee Members: Jeff Stofferhan

Community Guide
Committee Members: Vicki Schulz

Community Expo & Home Show
Committee Members: Vicki Schulz, Susan Dale

Craft Beer & Wine Tasting
Committee Members: Theresa Hollinger, Frankie Hastings, Steffan Joos

In Memory of Past Presidents Scholarship
Committee Members: Dr. Corey Tafoya, Grant Sjoberg

Committee Members: Sheila Henson, Jeff Stofferhan

Annual Business Awards / Anniversaries
Committee Members: Sheila Henson, Kelley Schultz

Bowling Mixer
Committee Members: Ted Adams, Vicki Schulz

Cubs / Brewers Trip
Committee Members: Ted Adams, Teresa Hollinger, Amber Downes

Chamber of Commerce Week in September

Monday Night Football


If you would like to join one of these committees, please complete the Volunteer Opportunities Form and return it to us at; fax 815-943-4410, or mail to the Chamber office at 40 N. Ayer Street, Harvard, IL  60033.