Current Board

The Chamber Board is a group of dedicated individuals who serve for terms determined by the Chamber’s By-laws. They are active in the community, willing to extend a hand in welcome, and available to answer questions about what the Chamber can do for you and your business.

If you’d like one of the board members to contact you, please call the Chamber office at 815-943-4404.

Sheila Henson
Brown Bear Daycare
Vice President
Susan Dale
Sunset Senior Apartments
Vicki Schulz
Twin Garden Farms
Dr. Corey Tafoya
Dist. #50 School
Corey Tafoya SQ
Michael P. Kelly
Mayor, City of Harvard
Mayor Mike Kelly SQ
Theresa Hollinger
Mercyhealth Harvard Hospital
Theresa Hollinger SQ
Grant Sjoberg
Harvard Walmart
Grant Sjoberg SQ
Jeffery Stofferahn
JAS Environmental
Stofferhan SQ
Frankie Hastings
Hastings Asphalt Services
Frankie Hanstings SQ
Ted Adams
Gordon Flesch Company
Ted Adams SQ
Steve Maskrey
Shepherd Premier Senior Living
Steve Maskrey SQ
Chris Gray
McHenry County College
Chris Gray SQ
Mark Inman
First Bapist Church
Mark Inman SQ
Stefaan Joos
Custom Window Accents
Stefaan Joos SQ

Interested in joining the Board or know someone you think would be a good choice?  Please follow the link to the Nomination Form, complete it, and return it to us at; fax 815-943-4410, or mail to the Chamber office at 40 N. Ayer Street, Harvard, IL  60033.